Rick Meysenburg, CEO & President
rick@nebraskaharvestore.com

Luke Kruse, Sales Manager
lkruse@cruisecustomgolfcars.com

Kelly Meysenburg, Sales & Rental Fleet Coordinator
kelly@cruisecustomgolfcars.com

Ben Allen, Sales
ballen@cruisecustomgolfcars.com

Molly Meysenburg, Advertising & Outreach molly@cruisecustomgolfcars.com

Zach Kruse, Sales
zkruse@bobcatofnorfolk.com

Mike Trimble, Rental Fleet Delivery

Cruise Custom Golf Cars
3301 S 13th ST.
Norfolk, NE 68701
402-371-0144